To Content

Employees

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 90 09 99 84
oyvind.tonnessen@zoetis.com

Trude B. Parnas

Trude B. Parnas

Plant Director GMS, PHARMAQ

Phone: +47 99 20 43 51
trude.parnas@zoetis.com

Trine Vatle

Trine Vatle

Director Operations & Strategy

Phone: +47 41 43 64 35
trine.vatle@zoetis.com

Tone Madsen

Tone Madsen

Regulatory Affairs Manager / QPPV

Phone: +47 93 26 01 21
phvig@pharmaq.no

Terje Tingbø

Terje Tingbø

Head of Commercial Development Tilapia, APAC and Latin America

Phone: +47 47 46 53 83
terje.tingbo@zoetis.com

Svein Alexandersen

Svein Alexandersen

Director Technical Services

Phone: +47 41 21 59 12
svein.alexandersen@zoetis.com

Susan Duhalde D.

Susan Duhalde D.

Technical and R&D Manager

Phone: +56 9 40124034
susan.duhalde@zoetis.com

Stian Nylund

Stian Nylund

R&D Manager

Phone: +47 45 66 62 49
stian.nylund@zoetis.com

Rune Wiulsrød

Rune Wiulsrød

Manager Sales Nordics

Phone: +47 90 82 27 94
rune.wiulsrod@zoetis.com

Roberto Guijarro

Roberto Guijarro

Business unit lead

Phone: +34 6061 14 291
roberto.guijarro@zoetis.com

Renate Johansen

Renate Johansen

Fish Health and Project Manager

Phone: +47 94 43 62 88
renate.johansen@zoetis.com

Randy Peach

Randy Peach

Technical Support and Account Manager in Canada, East Coast

Phone: +1 (902) 3932977
randy.peach@zoetis.com

Pål Nilsen

Pål Nilsen

Senior Manager Data and Digital Services

Phone: +47 99 59 96 85
pal.nilsen@zoetis.com

Sissel Hansen

Sissel Hansen

Director of Human Resources and Communication

Phone: +47 91 71 46 77
sissel.hansen@zoetis.com

Nils Steine

Nils Steine

Business Unit Director Global accounts, Canada and non-salmonid markets

Phone: +47 90 66 35 75
nils.steine@zoetis.com

Nils Arne Grønlie

Nils Arne Grønlie

General Manager PHARMAQ Analytiq

Phone: +47 99 29 80 95
nils.arne.gronlie@zoetis.com

Miriam Furne

Miriam Furne

PCR Manager

Phone: +47 91 30 83 79
miriam.furne@zoetis.com

Michael Ness

Michael Ness

Technical Support and Account Manager in Canada, West Coast

Phone: +1 (604) 751- 2816
michael.ness@zoetis.com

Marianela Zurita

Marianela Zurita

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 34557934
marianela.zurita@zoetis.com

Marianne Kraugerud

Marianne Kraugerud

Histopathology Manager

Phone: +47 97 41 19 90
Marianne.kraugerud@zoetis.com

Marie Egenberg

Marie Egenberg

Business Unit Director Salmon Europe and Global Marketing

Phone: +47 97 58 06 55
marie.egenberg@zoetis.com

María de los Ángeles Camussetti Castillo.

María de los Ángeles Camussetti Castillo.

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 32336921
angeles.camussetti@zoetis.com

Mari Aas Solheim

Mari Aas Solheim

Area Sales Manager for PHARMAQ Analytiq, Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 40 45 18 37
mari.solheim@zoetis.com

Lise Fismen

Lise Fismen

Logistics Manager in Norway

Phone: +47 23 29 86 68
lise.fismen@zoetis.com

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Area Sales Manager for PHARMAQ part of Zoetis, Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 41 64 44 96
larsgaute.jorgensen@zoetis.com

Linked In

Kristina Savic

Kristina Savic

Laboratory Responsible in Rørvik, Norway

Phone: +47 40 55 50 97
kristina.savic@zoetis.com

Kate McEwen

Kate McEwen

Head of Environmental Services

Phone: +44 (0) 1463 377876
Kate.Mcewen@zoetis.com

Julio Mendoza B.

Julio Mendoza B.

General Manager for PHARMAQ Chile

Phone: +56 9 34325946
julio.mendoza@zoetis.com

José Mauricio Manríquez Sanhueza

José Mauricio Manríquez Sanhueza

Veterinary Services Assistant / Field Coordinator

Phone: +56 932260104
jose.Manriquez@fishvetgroup.com

Jorge Navarro

Jorge Navarro

Technical Sales Manager in UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 (0) 1425656081
jorge.navarro@zoetis com

Jorge Infante

Jorge Infante

Diagnostics Services Manager

Phone: +56 9 42114079
jorge.infante@zoetis.com

James Hoare

James Hoare

Senior Veterinary Pathologist in UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 7788 438253
james.hoare@zoetis.com

Jan Petter Berg

Jan Petter Berg

Director Global Commercial

Phone: +47 99 54 00 81
jan-petter.berg@zoetis.com

Jaime Norambuena Pardo

Jaime Norambuena Pardo

Histology, Necropsy and Income of Samples Areas

Phone: +56 9 42217348
jaime.norambuena@fishvetgroup.com

Irja Sunde Roiha

Irja Sunde Roiha

Microbiology Manager

Phone: +47 45 66 16 65
irja.sunde.roiha@zoetis.com

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 41 41 58 47
ingridmargrethe.hagerup@zoetis.com

Ingrid Gamlem

Ingrid Gamlem

Product Manager Smolt

Phone: +47 99 47 51 40
ingrid.gamlem@zoetis.com

Linked In

Inger Kvitvang

Inger Kvitvang

Director Quality Affairs

Phone: +47 99 20 43 50
inger.kvitvang@zoetis.com

Hanne Christophersen

Hanne Christophersen

Director Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +47 41 48 87 85
hanne.christophersen@zoetis.com

Gerardo Lillo C.

Gerardo Lillo C.

Technical Assistant & Parasiticides Specialist. M,V.

Phone: +56 9 92198027
gerardo.lillo@zoetis.com

Geraldine Wittwer

Geraldine Wittwer

Head of Laboratory in Chile

Phone: +56 9 32260106
geraldine.wittwer@fishvetgroup.com

Francisca J. Arias Muñoz

Francisca J. Arias Muñoz

Histopathologist

Phone: +56 9 44406772
francisca.arias@fishvetgroup.com

Felix Scholz

Felix Scholz

Head of Clinical Services in Ireland

Phone: +353 083 471 7125
felix.scholz@zoetis.com

Felipe Vásquez

Felipe Vásquez

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 39105710
felipe.vasquez@zoetis.com

Emre Berke

Emre Berke

Field Technical Support

emre.berke@zoetis.com

Emilia Lohndal

Emilia Lohndal

Quality and EHS Manager

Phone: +47 47 02 73 79
emilia.lohndal@zoetis.com

Elise Hjelle

Elise Hjelle

Commercial and Technical Manager Diagnostics

Phone: +47 91 63 31 36
elise.hjelle@zoetis.com

Donald Campbell

Donald Campbell

Commercial business lead

Phone: +44 7889322750
donald.campbell@zoetis.com

Claudio Arcos

Claudio Arcos

Technical Manager

Phone: +56 9 51891856
claudio.arcos@zoetis.com

Christopher Matthews

Christopher Matthews

Business Unit Director

Phone: +44 7769 266156
chris.matthews@zoetis.com

Cristian Sayeg

Cristian Sayeg

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 40173939
cristian.sayeg@zoetis.com

Christine Elgen

Christine Elgen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 99 62 76 07
christine.elgen@zoetis.com

Chris Findlay

Chris Findlay

Senior Consultant and Aquaculture Training Manager

Phone: +44 7771 985 349
chris.findlay@zoetis.com

Carlos Lobos Blumenfeldt

Carlos Lobos Blumenfeldt

Business Unit Director

Phone: +56 9 9403 7018 / +56 9 7433 3227
carlos.lobos@zoetis.com

Bjørn Ellingsen

Bjørn Ellingsen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 94 88 86 25
bjorn.ellingsen@zoetis.com

Bernt Melgård

Bernt Melgård

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 95 02 33 05
bernt.melgard@zoetis.com

Bernt Martinsen

Bernt Martinsen

Senior Vice President PHARMAQ a business of Zoetis

Phone: +47 97 18 08 52
bernt.martinsen@zoetis.com

Aykan Bora Şen

Aykan Bora Şen

Pharmaq Business Unit Manager

Phone: +90 (216) 6566121
aykanbora.sen@zoetis.com

Angela Ashby

Angela Ashby

Head of Clinical Services in UK

Phone: +44 75 85 07 68 70
angela.ashby@zoetis.com

Arnfinn Lodden Økland

Arnfinn Lodden Økland

Technology Transfer Lead

Phone: +47 47 66 58 01
arnfinn.lodden.okland@zoetis.com

Ane Sandtrø

Ane Sandtrø

Senior Manager, Outcomes Research and International Operations

Phone: +47 92 06 86 15
ane.sandtro@zoetis.com

Dagfinn Strømme

Dagfinn Strømme

General Manager PHARMAQ Fishteq

Phone: +47 99 26 82 10
dagfinn.stromme@zoetis.com

Jørn Ståle Pettersen

Jørn Ståle Pettersen

Senior Manager, Production

Phone: +47 90 07 17 26
jorn-stale.pettersen@zoetis.com

Remy Kristian Oddøy

Remy Kristian Oddøy

Senior Manager, Vaccination Services

Phone: +47 95 76 41 85
remy-kristian.oddoy@zoetis.com

Stian Aleksander Pedersen

Stian Aleksander Pedersen

Operations Manager

Phone: +47 97 60 49 82
stianaleksander.pedersen@zoetis.com

Stian Hilton

Stian Hilton

Technical Service Manager

Phone: +47 93 49 07 69
stian.hilton@zoetis.com

Svein Robin Opland

Svein Robin Opland

Team Leader and Office Assistant, Vaccination Services

Phone: +47 90 53 58 60
svein-robin.opland@zoetis.com

Linda-Iren Lysfjord

Linda-Iren Lysfjord

QC & HMS Manager

Phone: +47 95 91 18 67
lindairen.lysfjord@zoetis.com

Manuel Mejia C.

Manuel Mejia C.

Technical Support and Maintenance

Phone: +56 9 92185793
manuel.mejia@zoetis.com

Hanne Andersen

Hanne Andersen

Sales Manager

Phone: +47 48 16 43 44
hanne.andersen@zoetis.com

Simen Kristoffersen

Simen Kristoffersen

Director Aquaculture R&D, VMRD PHARMAQ

Phone: +47 97 62 05 60
simen.kristoffersen@zoetis.com

Tone Isaachsen Felde

Tone Isaachsen Felde

Finance Director

Phone: +47 48 09 63 58
tone.isaachsenfelde@zoetis.com